## Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting Held at Bitteswell Village Hall on Wednesday 04<sup>th</sup> May 2022 at 7.00pm

**Present:** Cllr Margaret Foster (Chair), Cllr John Allsopp, and Cllr Nigel Chapman Clerk Cathy Walsh and 1 member(s) of the public.

1.	Introduction and welcome from Chairman
	Cllr Foster provided an introduction and welcome to the meeting.

- 2. To approve the Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 05 May 2021

  The minutes were approved as a true record of proceedings.
- **3.** Questions and comments from residents None.

The meeting was closed at 7.06pm

Approved & Signed:	Date:
Approved & Signed.	Date.